Pool #1 - 13 Runs Scored Winners by Date Won as of  Sunday, September 30, 2018
  Date Team Names Team Owners Amount Won
1 Thursday, March 29, 2018 Pittsburgh Pirates Joan Kuhn $7.50
2 Saturday, March 31, 2018 Washington Nationals Don Zugmaier $12.00
3 Tuesday, April 03, 2018 Atlanta Braves Kevin Koch $9.75
4 Tuesday, April 03, 2018 Los Angeles Angels Jon Kuhn $9.75
5 Friday, April 06, 2018 Los Angeles Angels Jon Kuhn $16.50
6 Wednesday, April 11, 2018 Chicago Cubs Terry Kuhn $36.00
7 Thursday, April 12, 2018 St. Louis Cardinals John J. Shetterly $4.00
8 Saturday, April 14, 2018 Toronto Blue Jays Don Zugmaier $15.00
9 Sunday, April 15, 2018 Cleveland Indians Kurt Kuhn $7.50
10 Wednesday, April 18, 2018 Los Angeles Dodgers Kevin Wibbenmeyer $20.50
11 Thursday, April 19, 2018 Detroit Tigers Glenn & Kathy Bish $4.00
12 Monday, April 23, 2018 San Diego Padres Jon Kuhn $27.00
13 Wednesday, April 25, 2018 Detroit Tigers Glenn & Kathy Bish $15.00
14 Wednesday, May 09, 2018 Chicago Cubs Terry Kuhn $93.00
15 Sunday, June 10, 2018 Toronto Blue Jays Don Zugmaier $213.00
16 Tuesday, June 12, 2018 Arizona Diamondbacks Jim Hessel $11.50
17 Wednesday, June 13, 2018 Houston Astros Johnny Shetterly $7.50
18 Friday, June 15, 2018 Milwaukee Brewers Steve Creamer $6.00
19 Friday, June 15, 2018 Chicago Cubs Terry Kuhn $6.00
20 Sunday, June 17, 2018 Texas Rangers John J. Shetterly $15.00
21 Saturday, June 30, 2018 Texas Rangers John J. Shetterly $86.50
22 Sunday, July 08, 2018 San Francisco Giants Johnny Shetterly $54.00
23 Friday, July 13, 2018 Toronto Blue Jays Don Zugmaier $32.50
24 Tuesday, July 24, 2018 Oakland Athletics Missy Kuhn $52.00
25 Friday, August 10, 2018 San Francisco Giants Johnny Shetterly $113.00
26 Wednesday, August 29, 2018 Milwaukee Brewers Steve Creamer $125.50
27 Monday, September 10, 2018 Colorado Rockies Joe Hessel $79.50
28 Wednesday, September 12, 2018 New York Mets Missy Kuhn $15.00
29 Saturday, September 22, 2018 Seattle Mariners Joe Hessel $65.50
30 Sunday, September 23, 2018 Milwaukee Brewers Steve Creamer $7.50
31 Sunday, September 30, 2018 Los Angeles Dodgers Kevin Wibbenmeyer $47.50
"F5" to refresh screen TOTAL MONEY WON SO FAR $1,215.00